International Residency Sponsors


American Australian Association
Arts Council Korea
Arts Council Northern Ireland
Asian Cultural Council
Baho Group
Canada Arts Council
Center for Italian Modern Art
Copyright Agency
Galway City Council

Government of South Australia
Helpmann Academy
Ian Potter Cultural Trust
Jeju Foundation Art & Culture
JPC Group
Leitrim County Council
National Arts Council Singapore
National Assocation for the Visual Arts
Ontario Arts Council
Singapore International Foundation